Recent Reviews

Home inspection

June 4, 2024

Very professional which included showing up a few minutes early and top notch responsiveness to setting up appointment and speedy report time. Good value for the work completed !!!!

Danny

Excellent Service!

May 9, 2024

Robert completed two inspections and was great both times – on time, professional, and thoughtful in education for any questions. Would definitely recommend Robert!

Alessandro

Very thorough and professional

April 11, 2024

Robert, our inspector arrived ahead of time and was very pleasant. He was very thorough but efficient and we recieved our report the same day. My wife and I are very happy with the service and insight.

Mike

GREAT SERVICE

February 16, 2024

Robert is one of the best Home Inspectors I have worked with ( Real Estate Broker here). He is very knowledgeable and he surprised me for being earlier than scheduled – something very rare for Florida 🙂 I will be happy to use Robert again and will definitely recommend him to all my clients.

Brian

Home Inspections

May 5, 2023

Robert is always on time, very professional, and he communicates his messages to you so that you understand completely. I have called him twice now to do 4-Point Inspection once to do Wind Mitigation, and everything went great each time. I will definitely use Robert again and highly recommend to anyone. Thank you again Robert for doing an excellant job, again!

Daniel R Reed

Fast, polite, efficient

April 4, 2023

On point, and great work

Very knowledgeable

Fast response

On time and reliable

I highly recommend!!!

Nicole

Pre-inspection for sale

July 17, 2022

Robert was knowledgeable, non-alarmist, informed us of code issue and suggested ways to improve the property. He was thorough & will utilize his services again.

Eileen Spears

excellent work

November 1, 2021

Robert was amazing!… he took his time went through all procedures very thoroughly and he did not leave until we were satisfied

osse

Professional and promptness

August 30, 2021

Robert is very Professional, determined to do his job quickly and promptly.

Salim Rez